When I Feel Sad and Blue

Minitokyo.Ever.17.Wallpaper.96376

When I Feel Sad and Blue, and I Don’t Have Any Clue,

I Find Myself Deep In Its Hue.

I Look Around and There Is No One to Glue,

I Take a Nap and Try Something New,

Whatever I Try I Can’t Ignore What Is True,

Also Can’t Do My Work Which Is Due.

My Emotions Get Emerged In the Blue,

Don’t Know What First To View.

After Weeping I Usually Get Flue,

Feeling of Being Unlucky & Alone Began To Sew.

Waiting For Happiness Standing In a Queue,

There Is Nobody, Not Even You.

And I Don’t Have Any Clue,

When I Feel Sad and Blue.

~ by scarlet cove on December 13, 2012.

Leave a comment

 
The Brainstormer's Blog

This blog is a chamber of my abstract thoughts

Ueber-Brands™

Brand Building gone Üeber

Chaotic Spaces

In the Very Depth of the Labyrinth of Thoughts, Resides the Key to Creativity ...

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.